I’ve deleted ALL projects from WebODM, but it still says I’m using 63gb of storage. Why is that? What could possible be stored when everything is deleted, and why is it doing this so I may prevent it in the future?
Perhaps similar weirdness to this?
Probably relevant, but this post has a solution:
Not an option for me with the native Windows version. I had to manually delete the files, but they were no ordinary files, perhaps possessed by unknown dark forces - still taking up disk space after deletion! I had to reformat the SSD to free up space.
Oof. Yeah, it’s a lot easier to get under the hood on Linux.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.