About the The Hangar category

New to the forum? Come say hi!

Tell us what’s new with the drone industry, how you are using drones for hobby or work, what you are working on, what you are hoping to use OpenDroneMap for, or just anything else really.

If you don’t know what to write, simply tell us about yourself! We always love to hear people’s stories and their backgrounds.

3 Likes

Hello Friends,
Greeting from India .
Total newbie here.
I am just getting started with mapping and photogrammetry.
I have done a couple of mapping sessions and am now interested in the processing of my data.
I want to get a hands on with ODM

3 Likes

Welcome!

1 Like

Hello!!!
I’m from Vienna AUT, use drones currently for fun, doing nice videos and photos … found the drone-mapping project here … as i am also a contributor to open street map and other stuff i find it useful to combine hobbies and fun with useful stuff like contributing drone images here.

greetings from Vienna

Jürgen

1 Like

Greetings, Jürgen!

Hi all,

I am from Slovakia and i am totally new in there. Today i am bought Web ODM for stitching my drone imagery. I would like to start business with agro inspections in my country and help our farmers for better yield.

So nowdays i am studying all about agro analyses. I owned DJI phantom 4 and today i made first field fly with fieldagent and i need stitch imagery. So i hope i will find good advice on this forum :slight_smile:

greeting from Slovakia

1 Like

Welcome!

Hello All,

I’m from Indonesia, I bought the WebODM manager two months ago to do some personal project using DJI Phantom 4, I wonder if I can help and contribute more for this community.

3 Likes

Welcome @mkalifardi!

Hello, I am from Peru. I am totaly new in this world of ODM. I wish to have success with this.
Thanks.

2 Likes

Excellent! Bienvenido.

Hi, I’m Edwin from China. I want to use ODM to develop some cool thing.

1 Like

Welcome Edwin!